Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
October 5 2011 3 05 /10 /October /2011 12:04

  love_god_in_sand.jpg

 

Hi all,

 

This is a wonderful day, our God has blessed us with life for another day, let's give him the glory and the praise.
The song writer wrote, "sing unto the Lord a new song, bless him praise him lift him higher", let's do this, if you woke up this morning with a song, sing, if a song has been placed in your heart, then sing, if you are going through something, and its troublesome, just sing, lift your head in your heart and raise your hands and sing, if something good has happened to you, then sing, my song today is "I love you lord today, because you care for me in such a special way", so what's your song, share and sing together,  Jesus will inhabit our praises. I love the Lord and he loves you too.

 

God bless.

 

Bro. Michael Haughton

 

 

 

link   I Love You (Lord Today)

Share this post
Repost0

comments